_MG_1376-Round-AA.png

Ready to Change your Life?

info@theempoweryourselfproject.com 

FAST BREAKTHROUGH COUNSELING, HEALING AND TEACHING 
COSTA RICA & ALL OVER THE WORLD - In person and Online Sessions

All rights reserved © by The Empower Yourself Project

(...) I am lucky enough to have gone deeper while working with her, first with her yoga and meditation practice. A mindful, healing approach that added another layer to inner knowledge. Every class is a loving retreat for yourself, relaxing and empowering. Teaching how to relax in motion and how to transfer this into my daily life. (...)

Priscilla Meneses Madriz, Costa Rica
SOUL HEALING YOGA, LIFE GUIDANCE, REIKI HEALING & TRAINING, TAROT
In-person and online sessions

Online Classes (EN) / Clases en Línea (ES) / Aulas Online (PT)

The Experience

Patricia will lead you through a deeply relaxing, therapeutic and healing experience, that will help you release anxiety and stress and their underlying root causes and will trigger your self-healing mechanisms. 

In the class Patricia may use several different tools: somatic movement, meditation, mindfulness, deep relaxation techniques, visualizations, self-massage, acupressure, and others.

You will also receive

Energy Healing on each and every class.

+

Video recording of the weekly class 

Free membership to a private facebook group, where Patricia will answer your questions and doubts and offer added support and motivation.

Results

Read bellow


4 live (1h) classes monthly

30USD/Month . 25€/Month

(Discounted price due to the Covid-19 outbreak so that anyone can access a quality therapeutical tool that delivers profound wellbeing)

To receive added support see the Relax & Heal MORE plan bellow

 

Wednesdays

11h-12h (Lisbon/UK time)

12-13h (Madrid/Berlin/Geneva)

7-8am (Toronto/New York time)

5-6am (Costa Rica)

Limited places!

To enroll write to:

info@theempoweryourselfproject.com

Or click the link bellow

Deep Relaxation, Immune Boost & Detox Online Classes

With the Relax & Heal MORE plan, You'll attend to the BASIC plan class, then have a 30m coffee break and then attend the second 1h class.

These classes are meant to give you added support in your wellbeing and healing journey.

 

Each class will have a short lecture and Patricia will teach you about different issues related to overcoming inner and life's challenges and leading a balanced, happy and healthy life.

 

The Q&A section of the class will answer the questions you have about how to face or manage challenging situations or long time issues.

 

Patricia will help you create a healthy daily routine so as to achieve long-lasting deep inner serenity, balance, and ongoing wellbeing.

 

There'll be a simple home assignment to be completed between classes. 

8 live 1h classes* monthly

65USD . 55€/Monthly

(Discounted price due to the Covid-19 outbreak so that anyone that wants to actively work on their wellbeing and healing can do so)

Wednesdays

11h-13:30h (Lisbon/UK time)

12h-14:30hpm (Madrid/Berlin)

7-9:30am(Toronto/New York time)

5am-7:30am (Costa Rica)

 Limited places! 

To enroll write to:

info@theempoweryourselfproject.com

Or click the link bellow

Deep Relaxation, Immune Boost & Detox Online Classes PLUS

La experiencia

Patricia te orientará a través de una experiencia extremamente relajante, terapeutica y sanadora, que te ayudará a liberar ansiedad, estrés y sus raíces subyacentes además de desencadenar tus mecanismos de auto sanación internos.

En la clase Patricia podrá usar herramientas de sanación distintas: movimiento somático, meditación, mindfulness, técnicas de relajamiento profundo, visualizaciones, auto masaje, acupresión, y otras. 

También recibirás

Sanación Energética en todas clases. 

+

Grabación video de la clase semanal

+

Afiliación gratis al grupo privado de Facebook donde Patrícia contestará a tus preguntas, dudas y ofrecerá apoyo y motivación adicional

Resultados

Leer abajo

4 Clases en vivo (1h) mensuales

30USD/Mes . 25€/Mes

(Precio en rebaja por el brote epidemico del Covid-19 para que todos tengan acceso a una herramienta terapeutica de bienestar intenso de calidad)

Para recibir apoyo adicional mira abajo el plan Relaja y Sana MÁS

Miércoles

18-19h (Hora de Lisboa)

19h-20h (Madrid/Berlin/Geneva)

2-3pm (Toronto/New York time)

12-1pm (Costa Rica)

 Plazas limitadas! 

Para inscribirte escribe a:

info@theempoweryourselfproject.com

O pincha el enlace abajo

Clases en Línea de Relajamiento Intenso, Detox

& Refuerzo Inmunológico

Con el plan Relaja & Sana MÁS asistirás a la clase del plan BASIC, tendrás un descanso de 30m y de enseguida asistirás la segunda clase de 1h.

Estas clases sirven el propósito de ofrecer apoyo adicional a tu viaje de bienestar y sanación.

 

A cada clase habrá una charla corta y Patricia te enseñará sobre diversos temas relacionados con superar tus desafíos internos y de vida y cómo llevar una vida sana, feliz y equilibrada. 

 

La sección de P&R de la clase responderá a las preguntas que tengas sobre cómo enfrentar o manejar situaciones dificiles o problemas de hace mucho tiempo.

 

Patricia te ayudará a crear una rutina diaria sana de forma a que logres alcanzar serenidad interna, equilibrio, y bienestar constante y duradero. 

Habra igualmente una tarea sencilla para completar entre clases.

4 Clases en vivo (1:30h) mensuales

65USD . 55€/Mes

(Precio de rebaja por el brote epidemico del Covid-19 para que cualquiera que quiera trabajar activamente en su bienestar y sanación lo pueda hacer.)

Miércoles

18h-20:30h (Hora de Lisboa)

19h-21:30 (Madrid/Berlin/Geneva)

2pm-4:30pm (Toronto/New York)

12pm-2:30pm (Costa Rica)

 Plazas limitadas! 

Para inscribirte escribe a:

info@theempoweryourselfproject.com

O pincha el enlace abajo

Clases en Línea de Relajamiento Intenso, Detox

& Refuerzo Inmunológico MÁS

A Experiência

A Patricia guiar-te-á atravês de uma experiência profundamente relaxante, terapêutica e curativa, que te ajudará a soltar stress e ansiedade e a suas causas subjacentes, e despoletará os teus mecanismos de auto cura. 

Nestas aulas a Patricia poderá usar várias ferramentas distintas: movimento somático, meditação, mindfulness, técnicas de relaxamento profundo, visualizações, auto-massagem, acupressão, e otras. 

Receberás também

Cura Energética em todas as aulas

+

Gravação video da aula semanal

+

Afiliação grátis ao grupo privado de facebook, onde a Patrícia responderá a todas as tuas perguntas e dúvidas e oferecerá apoio e motivação adicional.

 

Resultados

Ler abaixo.
 
4 Aulas ao vivo (1h) mensalmente

30USD/Month . 25€/Month

(Preço em desconto devido ao surto de covid-19 para que todos tenham acesso a uma ferramenta terapêutica de bem estar intenso de qualidade)

Para receber apoio adicional vê abaixo plano Relaxa & CuraMAIS.

Terças-Feiras

13h-14h (Lisbon/UK time)

14h-15h (Madrid/Berlin)

9-10am(Toronto/New York )

7am-9:30am (Costa Rica)

 Lugares limitados! 

Para inscrever-te envia email a:

info@theempoweryourselfproject.com

Ou clica o link abaixo

Aula Online de Relaxamento Profundo, Detox e Reforço Imunitário

Com o plano Relaxa & Cura MAIS assitirás à aula do plano BÁSICO, terás um coffee break de 30m, e de seguida asistirás á segunda aula de 1h. 

Estas aulas servem o propósito de oferece-te apoio adicional no caminho em direção ao 

bem-estar e cura.

 

A cada aula haverá uma palestra curta e a Patricia ensinar-te-á sobre diversos temas relacionados com a superaração dos teus desafios internos e de vida e como levar uma vida saudável, feliz e equilibrada.

 

A secção de P&R da aula responderá ás perguntas que tenhas sobre como enfrentar e gerir situações difíceis ou problemas antigos.

A Patricia ajudar-te-á a criar uma rotina diária saudável de forma a que consigas alcançar serenidade interna, equilíbrio, e bem-estar constante e douradouro..

Haverá igualmente um trabalho de casa para completar entre aulas.

4 Aulas ao vivo (1h) mensalmente

65USD . 55€/Mês

(Preço em desconto devido ao surto de Covid-19 para que qualquer pessoa que queira trabalhar activamente no seu bem estar e cura o possa fazer.) 

Terças-Feiras

13h-15:30h (Lisbon/UK time)

14h-16:30h (Madrid/Berlin)

9-11:30am(Toronto/New York )

7am-9:30am (Costa Rica)

 Lugares limitados! 

Para inscrever-te envia email a:

info@theempoweryourselfproject.com

Ou clica o link abaixo

Aula Online de Relaxamento Profundo, Detox e

Reforço Imunitário MAIS

Results (EN)

Deep relaxation, profound emotional serenity and inner stability

Mind clarity and improved focus, concentration and presence

Release of physical, mental and emotional stress, anxiety, tension, and fears

A more positive, grounded and constructive approach to your challenges

Immediate inner-peace, lightness, and immense wellbeing

Cultivate new healthier and more positive habits, perspectives and behaviours 

Resultados (ES)

Relajación profunda, serenidad emocional y estabilidad interna intensa

Claridad mental concentración,  presencia y atención mejorada

Liberación física, mental, emocional y espiritual de estrés, ansiedad, tensión y miedos.

Enfoque más positivo, enraizado, y constructivo a los desafíos de la vida

Imediata paz interior, ligereza, y inmenso bienestar

Cultivarás hábitos nuevos, más sanos y positivos, así como nuevas perspectivas y comportamientos más constructivos

Resultados (PT)

Relaxamento profundo, serenidade emocional e estabilidade interna intensa

Claridade mental, concentração,  presença e atenção melhoradas

Libertação física, mental, emocional e espiritual de stress, ansiedade, tensão e medos.

Enfoque mais positivo, enraízado, e constructivo em relação aos desafios da vida

Paz interior, leveza, e imenso bemestar imediatos ao final de cada aula

Cultivarás hábitos novos, mais saudáveis e positivos, assim como novas perspectivas e comportamentos mais constructivos

Priscilla Meneses Madriz - Costa Rica

1

2

JJ Fryer - Canada

3

Jana Whitehead - Canada

I took yoga classes and worked with Patricia in holistic guidance for six months from January to June 2015. She helped me cultivate new habits and a deeper meditation practice. Patricia is a wonderful teacher and working with her was invaluable, her guidance and love brought me to a greater sense of self. I have more tools that can help me to navigate whatever life brings. I am grateful for her work in the world and I recommend her yoga classes and holistic guidance for anyone who wants to strengthen their connection to self.

Tara Nichols, USA
HOLISTIC LIFE GUIDANCE, SOUL HEALING YOGA, INTUITIVE REIKI  
in Person and Online sessions